AIA names TJ Award recipients

Posted in: Architecture, Jefferson Today, Thomas Jefferson

The American Institute of Architects is recognizing "excellence in architectural advocacy" this week by announcing the winners of the Thomas Jefferson Award:  Phillip Freelon, Roger Boothe and Donald Stastny. Interior Design has the story.


Login or register to tag items

Add comment

Login to post comments