You are here

Advisory Committee Members

Leslie Greene Bowman
President, Thomas Jefferson Foundation

Dr. Charles T. Cullen
President and Librarian
The Newberry Library, Chicago

Dr. James Horn
Director, John D. Rockefeller Library
Colonial Williamsburg Foundation

Dr. Daniel P. Jordan
President Emeritus, Thomas Jefferson Foundation

Dr. Penelope J. Kaiserlian
University of Virginia Press (Retired)

Dr. John P. Kaminski
Department of History
University of Wisconsin

Dr. Stanley N. Katz
Director, Princeton University Center for Arts and Cultural Policy Studies
Woodrow Wilson School
Princeton University

Dr. John M. Murrin
Department of History
Princeton University

Dr. Barbara Oberg
General Editor, The Papers of Thomas Jefferson
Princeton University

Dr. Andrew J. O'Shaughnessy
Saunders Director
Robert H. Smith International Center for Jefferson Studies
Thomas Jefferson Foundation

Dr. Peter Onuf
Senior Fellow at the Robert H. Smith International Center for Jefferson Studies at Monticello
Thomas Jefferson Foundation Professor of History Emeritus, Department of History, University of Virginia

David M. Seaman
Associate Librarian for Information Management
Dartmouth College Library

Dr. John C. A. Stagg
Department of History
University of Virginia

Brent Tarter
Assistant Director, Publications and Educational Affairs Division
The Library of Virginia


Login or register to participate in our online community.