You are here

Calendar of Events

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Woodland Pavilion, David M. Rubenstein Visitor Center
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 11 2016 .
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Embrace your inner architect! Try your hand at creating your own architectural masterpiece, just like Mr. Jefferson!

Friday, December 16, 2016

Griffin Discovery Room
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the third Friday until Sat Dec 31 2016 .
9:00 am to 10:00 am

NOTE: The Toddler Time on November 18 has been canceled. Toddlers and their adult companions will love this adventure in our Griffin Discovery Room for story time, crafts, and special activities - the perfect introduction to the world of Thomas Jefferson!

Special Event
Monticello
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Fri Dec 30 2016 except Sun Dec 11 2016, Mon Dec 12 2016, Tue Dec 13 2016, Wed Dec 14 2016, Thu Dec 15 2016, Sat Dec 24 2016, Sun Dec 25 2016.
5:15 pm

Experience Monticello after dark and get an intimate look at how the holidays were celebrated in Jefferson’s time.

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Special Event
Monticello
5:15 pm

Experience Monticello after dark and get an intimate look at how the holidays were celebrated in Jefferson’s time.

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Special Event
Monticello
5:15 pm

Experience Monticello after dark and get an intimate look at how the holidays were celebrated in Jefferson’s time.

Monday, December 19, 2016

Special Event
Monticello
5:15 pm

Experience Monticello after dark and get an intimate look at how the holidays were celebrated in Jefferson’s time.

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Special Event
Monticello
5:15 pm

Experience Monticello after dark and get an intimate look at how the holidays were celebrated in Jefferson’s time.

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Special Event
Monticello
5:15 pm

Experience Monticello after dark and get an intimate look at how the holidays were celebrated in Jefferson’s time.

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Special Event
Monticello
5:15 pm

Experience Monticello after dark and get an intimate look at how the holidays were celebrated in Jefferson’s time.

Friday, December 23, 2016

Special Event
Monticello
5:15 pm

Experience Monticello after dark and get an intimate look at how the holidays were celebrated in Jefferson’s time.

Monday, December 26, 2016

Special Event
Monticello
5:15 pm

Experience Monticello after dark and get an intimate look at how the holidays were celebrated in Jefferson’s time.

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Special Event
Monticello
5:15 pm

Experience Monticello after dark and get an intimate look at how the holidays were celebrated in Jefferson’s time.

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Special Event
Monticello
5:15 pm

Experience Monticello after dark and get an intimate look at how the holidays were celebrated in Jefferson’s time.

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Special Event
Monticello
5:15 pm

Experience Monticello after dark and get an intimate look at how the holidays were celebrated in Jefferson’s time.

Friday, December 30, 2016

Special Event
Monticello
5:15 pm

Experience Monticello after dark and get an intimate look at how the holidays were celebrated in Jefferson’s time.

Participate

Login or register to participate in our online community.